Find Your Local United Way

Education Learn about how United Way of Greater Philadelphia and Southern New Jersey promotes education more »

Give
Donate to United Way
Advocate
Champion the Cause
Volunteer
Be the Change
  • YouTube
  • Flickr
  • RSS

Blog

Help Make Our Children’s Voices Heard

Fri, April 18, 2014

Did you know voter registration for Pennsylvania’s May 20 primary election closes on Monday, April 21? This looming date should inspire you to ask everyone you know if they are registered - and if they aren’t, help them get registered prior to the deadline. Why? Because kids can’t vote, and they need their voices heard.

Continue reading »

Shining a Spotlight on Service

Wed, April 16, 2014

Jumpstarting Academic Success with Healthy Breakfast

Tue, April 15, 2014

Celebrating the Week of the Young Child

Fri, April 11, 2014

UNITED2FEED our Region

Thu, April 10, 2014

United2Feed, United For Impact

Wed, April 09, 2014

1 of only 2 mentioned by name

Tue, April 08, 2014

At the Heart of What It Means to LIVE UNITED: Volunteers

Mon, April 07, 2014

Quality Pre-K Lays the Foundation for a More Successful Pennsylvania

Fri, April 04, 2014

EDUCATION. INCOME. HEALTH.

​We envision a world where all individuals and families achieve their human potential through EDUCATION, INCOME STABILITY and HEALTHY LIVES...

Learn more »

TAKE ACTION

Volunteer Income Tax Assistance
Volunteer Income Tax Assistance

Accessing the right resources during tax season is critical in obtaining a full tax refund.

Read more »

United2Feed
United2Feed

Join us in helping to bring nutritious meals to our friends and neighbors.

Read more »

Pre K For PA
Pre-K for PA

Ensure that every 3- and 4-year-old in Pennsylvania has access to high-quality pre-k.

Read more »

Take-Action
Get Help

2-1-1 connects people with important health and human services in their communities.

Read more »

GIVE YOUR HEART