Find Your Local United Way

Blog

Sara McCullough

By Sara McCullough

“Who helps the helpers?” A Trauma-Informed Care Story

Tue, July 18, 2017

Trauma Informed Care Class

United Way goes behind the scenes with caregivers to build a network of support and healing.

More»
Julie Roehrig

By Julie Roehrig

One Day of Action, Year-Round Impact!

Wed, June 21, 2017

Volunteers Wave

Volunteers team up to LIVE UNITED against summer slide!

More»
Kevin Dow

By Kevin Dow

United for Change, United2Feed

Sun, June 18, 2017

Bob and Hannah

"Being proud goes in both directions."

More»
Jim Cawley

By Jim Cawley

United Way Advocates Take to the Hill

Thu, June 15, 2017

Capitol Building

90+ United Way colleagues teamed up as One United Way to drive Impact in D.C.

More»
Chris Major

By Chris Major

XPRIZE Philadelphia

Tue, June 06, 2017

XPrize Marketing Material

Help end the literacy crisis - sign up to volunteer.

More»
Julie Roehrig

By Julie Roehrig

Fighting Hunger, One Recipe at a Time!

Mon, May 15, 2017

U2F Volunteers

Too many community members struggle with food insecurity – we’re Living United to change that.

More»
Jim Cawley

By Jim Cawley

Be True to You: Bridging CSR and Your Organization

Fri, May 12, 2017

IBC Volunteers

What key factors make corporate social responsibility strategies work?

More»
Barbara Saverino

By Barbara Saverino

Pre-K for PA Campaign’s State Comparison Report Hits Harrisburg

Thu, May 11, 2017

Pre-K for PA Partners

Success starts early: make the case today to build a stronger tomorrow.

More»
Jim Cawley

By Jim Cawley

Turnin’ it Up a Notch at United2Feed

Wed, May 10, 2017

Chef Christine Hazel

Meet United2Feed’s new cause champion, Chef Christine Hazel!

More»
Kevin Dow

By Kevin Dow

Children’s Savings Accounts: What You Need to Know

Tue, April 25, 2017

Mother and baby

Start saving now to make a difference tomorrow.

More»

 1 2 3 >  Last ›
Page 1 of 6 pages